Cloud Platform
Solutions
Subscriptions
Cloud platform apps
Customers
Partners
Community
Support
Company
Login
Search

See Resources

Qualys US Platform 1 Maintenance Notification

Qualys regularly upgrades the Qualys Cloud Platforms for capacity expansion and maintenance purposes. We are implementing an upgrade that will allow Qualys to apply database and network enhancements to US Platform 1. This upgrade will happen on December 7th, 2017 and requires an 8-hour downtime starting at 06:00 PM PST (December 8th, 2017 02:00 UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PST the next day (December 8th, 2017 10:00 UTC).

The administrative UI and API of the Qualys services on US Platform 1 will be unavailable during this maintenance window. This includes:

The following services will not be impacted by this maintenance window:

If you have any questions regarding this maintenance, please contact Qualys Customer Support.

We thank you for your continued support and look forward to your feedback.