Cloud Platform
Solutions
Subscriptions
Cloud platform apps
Customers
Partners
Community
Support
Company
Login
Search

See Resources

Qualys Free Services Platform Maintenance Notification

Qualys regularly upgrades the Qualys Cloud Platforms for capacity expansion and maintenance purposes. We are implementing an upgrade that will allow Qualys to apply database and network enhancements to Free Services Platform. This upgrade will happen on November 9th 2017 and requires an 8-hour downtime starting at 9:00 PM PDT (November 9th 2017 5:00 UTC) and ending at 5:00 AM PDT (November 10th 2017 13:00 UTC).

The administrative UI and API of the Qualys services Qualys Free Services Platform will be unavailable during this maintenance window. This includes:

The following services will not be impacted by this maintenance window:

If you have any questions regarding this maintenance, please contact Qualys Customer Support.

We thank you for your continued support and look forward to your feedback.