Cloud Platform
Community
Support

Free Webcast

Visualize Your Threat Exposure to WannaCry & Shadow Brokers With Dashboards

Recorded


Speaker

  • Jimmy Graham, Director of Product Management, Qualys Inc.

The WannaCry ransomware virus has wreaked havoc on hundreds of thousands of computers around the world since the outbreak began on May 12, 2017. This virus exploits vulnerabilities in Microsoft Windows XP and 2003, encrypting files and demanding that users pay a ransom to regain access. Determining whether the vulnerability exists within your global IT environment can be a daunting task, and existing enterprise security solutions are slow to deploy.

Jimmy Graham, Director of Product Management for ThreatPROTECT and AssetView at Qualys, will present a live webcast on Thursday, June 1st, 2017 at 10AM PDT | 1PM EDT | 6PM BST | 7PM CEST.

This webcast will include a Q&A session with the speaker.

You will understand how to:

  • Identify, track, and remediate assets susceptible to WannaCry and its variants
  • Create dashboards and reports to visualize the impact of assets in real time and track your remediation efforts
  • Institute threat-prioritized remediation processes to mitigate current and future risks

Watch On Demand

Speaker’s Bio

Jimmy Graham

Jimmy Graham, Director of Product Management at Qualys, has been deeply involved in information security and vulnerability management for over 10 years, in both higher education and corporate environments. He has managed teams covering firewalls, SIEM, IDS, application security, vulnerability management, penetration testing, governance, and compliance.

Jimmy Graham

Director of Product Management, Qualys Inc.