Cloud Platform
Solutions
Subscriptions
Cloud platform apps
Customers
Partners
Community
Support
Company
Login

Qualys to Speak at Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., – Nov. 1, 2017 – Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS), a pioneer and leading provider of cloud-based security and compliance solutions, today announced that management will participate in fireside chats and host one-on-one meetings with interested investors at the following conferences:

Stifel 2017 One-on-One Growth Conference in Chicago. Melissa Fisher, Chief Financial Officer (CFO), will host one-on-one meetings with interested investors on Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017.

• UBS 2017 Global Technology Conference in San Francisco. Philippe Courtot, chairman and CEO, and Melissa Fisher, CFO, will participate in a fireside chat on Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET).
• Nasdaq 37th Investor Program in London. Melissa Fisher, CFO, will participate in a fireside chat on Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017 at 4:00 p.m. GMT (11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT).
• Wells Fargo 2017 Technology Summit in Park City, UT. Philippe Courtot, chairman and CEO, will participate in a fireside chat on Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017 at 2:30 p.m. MT (4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT).

At the time of each fireside chat, a live webcast will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Qualys website at https://investor.qualys.com/events.cfm. Following the event, a replay will be made available at the same location.

About Qualys
Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS) is a pioneer and leading provider of cloud-based security and compliance solutions with over 9,300 customers in more than 120 countries, including a majority of each of the Forbes Global 100 and Fortune 100. Qualys helps organizations streamline and consolidate their security and compliance solutions in a single platform and build security into digital transformation initiatives for greater agility, better business outcomes and substantial cost savings. The Qualys Cloud Platform and its integrated Cloud Apps deliver businesses critical security intelligence continuously, enabling them to automate the full spectrum of auditing, compliance and protection for IT systems and web applications on premises, on endpoints and elastic clouds. Founded in 1999 as one of the first SaaS security companies, Qualys has established strategic partnerships with leading managed service providers and consulting organizations including Accenture, BT, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Deutsche Telekom, Fujitsu, HCL Technologies, HP Enterprise, IBM, Infosys, NTT, Optiv, SecureWorks, Tata Communications, Verizon and Wipro. The company is also a founding member of the Cloud Security Alliance. For more information, please visit www.qualys.com.

Qualys and the Qualys logo are proprietary trademarks of Qualys, Inc. All other products or names may be trademarks of their respective companies.

###