Cloud Platform
Solutions
Subscriptions
Cloud platform apps
Customers
Partners
Community
Support
Company
Login

Qualys to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., February 16, 2016 – Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS), a pioneer and leading provider of cloud-based security and compliance solutions, today announced that management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • AGC West Coast Information Security and Technology Growth Conference on Monday, February 29, 2016 in San Francisco, CA. Philippe Courtot, Chairman, President & CEO will present at 10:00 a.m. PST (1:00 p.m. EST).

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference on Monday, February 29, 2016 in San Francisco, CA. Philippe Courtot, Chairman, President & CEO will present at 12:00 p.m. PST (3:00 p.m. EST).

  • Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit on Tuesday, March 1, 2016 in San Francisco, CA. Philippe Courtot, Chairman, President & CEO will present at 9:30 a.m. PST (12:30 p.m. EST).

  • Wunderlich Security Summit on Tuesday, March 1, 2016 in San Francisco, CA. Philippe Courtot, Chairman, President & CEO will present at 12:00 p.m. PST (3:00 p.m. EST).

  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Thursday, March 3, 2016 in San Francisco, CA. Philippe Courtot, Chairman, President & CEO will present at 3:30 p.m. PST (6:30 p.m. EST).

A live webcast as well as a replay of these presentations will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of Qualys’ website at investor.qualys.com.

About Qualys

Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS) is a pioneer and leading provider of cloud-based security and compliance solutions with over 8,800 customers in more than 100 countries, including a majority of each of the Forbes Global 100 and Fortune 100. The Qualys Cloud Platform and integrated suite of solutions help organizations simplify security operations and lower the cost of compliance by delivering critical security intelligence on demand and automating the full spectrum of auditing, compliance and protection for IT systems and web applications. Founded in 1999, Qualys has established strategic partnerships with leading managed service providers and consulting organizations including Accenture, BT, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Dell SecureWorks, Fujitsu, HCL Comnet, Infosys, NTT, Optiv, Tata Communications, Verizon and Wipro. The company is also a founding member of the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA). For more information, please visit www.qualys.com.

Qualys, the Qualys logo and QualysGuard are proprietary trademarks of Qualys, Inc. All other products or names may be trademarks of their respective companies.

###

INVESTOR CONTACTS

John Christiansen/David Isaacs
Sard Verbinnen & Co
+1 (415) 618-8750
jchristiansen@sardverb.com/disaacs@sardverb.com