Search

See Resources

Qualys to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., February 18, 2015 –  Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS), a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance solutions, today announced that management will participate in panel discussions at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference on Monday, March 2, 2015 in San Francisco, CA.  Philippe Courtot, Chairman, President & CEO, will participate in a panel discussion on “The Rise of Security as a Service” at 9:00 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST). 
  • Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit on Wednesday, March 4, 2015 in San Francisco, CA. Philippe Courtot, Chairman, President & CEO, will participate in a Security as a Service panel discussion at 9:00 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST).

In addition, management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference on Monday, March 2, 2015 in San Francisco, CA. Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 1:30 p.m. PST (4:30 p.m. EST).
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Thursday, March 5, 2015 in San Francisco, CA. Philippe Courtot, Chairman, President & CEO, will present at 8:45 a.m. PST (11:45 a.m. EST).

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of Qualys’ website at investor.qualys.com.  

About Qualys
Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS) is a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance solutions with over 7,700 customers in more than 100 countries, including a majority of each of the Forbes Global 100 and Fortune 100. The Qualys Cloud Platform and integrated suite of solutions help organizations simplify security operations and lower the cost of compliance by delivering critical security intelligence on demand and automating the full spectrum of auditing, compliance and protection for IT systems and web applications. Founded in 1999, Qualys has established strategic partnerships with leading managed service providers and consulting organizations including Accenture, Accuvant, BT, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Dell SecureWorks, Fujitsu, HCL Comnet, Infosys, NTT, Tata Communications, Verizon and Wipro. The company is also a founding member of the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) and the Council on CyberSecurity. For more information, please visit www.qualys.com.
 
Qualys and the Qualys logo are proprietary trademarks of Qualys, Inc.  All other products or names may be trademarks of their respective companies.
 
#  #  #

CONTACT

Don McCauley
Chief Financial Officer
Qualys, Inc.
(650) 801-6181
dmccauley@qualys.com

 

Email or call us at +1 800 745 4355 or try our Global Contacts
Subscription Packages
Qualys Solutions
Qualys Community
Company
Free Trial & Tools
Popular Topics