Search

See Resources

Qualys to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., July 15, 2014 – Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS), a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance solutions, today announced that management will participate at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Needham Interconnect Conference on Wednesday, August 6, 2014 in New York, NY.  Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 12:45 p.m. EDT (9:45 a.m. PDT)
  • Pacific Crest Global Leadership Forum on Monday, August 11, 2014 in Vail, CO.  Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 3:30 p.m. MDT (5:30 p.m. EDT, 2:30 p.m. PDT)
  • Oppenheimer Technology, Internet & Communications Conference on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 in Boston, MA.  Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 1:45 p.m. EDT (10:45 a.m. PDT)

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of Qualys’ website at investor.qualys.com.  

About Qualys

Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS), is a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance solutions with over 6,700 customers in more than 100 countries, including a majority of each of the Forbes Global 100 and Fortune 100. The QualysGuard Cloud Platform and integrated suite of solutions help organizations simplify security operations and lower the cost of compliance by delivering critical security intelligence on demand and automating the full spectrum of auditing, compliance and protection for IT systems and web applications. Founded in 1999, Qualys has established strategic partnerships with leading managed service providers and consulting organizations, including Accuvant, BT, Dell SecureWorks, Fujitsu, NTT, Symantec, Verizon, and Wipro. The Company is also a founding member of the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA). For more information, please visit www.qualys.com.

Qualys, the Qualys logo and QualysGuard are proprietary trademarks of Qualys, Inc. All other products or names may be trademarks of their respective companies.

MEDIA CONTACT
Melissa Liton
Qualys, Inc.
(650) 801-6242
mliton@qualys.com

INVESTOR CONTACT
Don McCauley
(650) 801-6181
dmccauley@qualys.com

###

Email or call us at +1 800 745 4355 or try our Global Contacts
Subscription Packages
Qualys Solutions
Qualys Community
Company
Free Trial & Tools
Popular Topics