Cloud Platform
Solutions
Subscriptions
Cloud platform apps
Customers
Partners
Community
Support
Company
Login
Search

See Resources

Qualys IN Platform 1 Maintenance Notification

Qualys regularly upgrades the Qualys Cloud Platforms for capacity expansion and maintenance purposes. We are implementing an upgrade that will allow Qualys to apply database and network enhancements to IN Platform 1. This upgrade will take place on 7 November 2017 for 8 hours starting at 18:30 IST (13:00 UTC) and ending on 8 November 2017 at 02:30 IST (21:00 UTC).

The administrative UI and API of the Qualys services on IN Platform 1 will be unavailable during this maintenance window. This includes:

The following services will not be impacted by this maintenance window:

If you have any questions regarding this maintenance, please contact Qualys Customer Support.

We thank you for your continued support and look forward to your feedback.