Search

See Resources

Qualys EU Platform 1 Maintenance Notification

Qualys regularly upgrades the Qualys Cloud Platforms for capacity expansion and maintenance purposes. We are implementing an upgrade that will allow Qualys to apply database and network enhancements to EU Platform 1. This upgrade will happen on May 25, 2017 and requires an 8-hour downtime starting at 12:00 PM PDT (May 25, 2017 19:00 UTC) and ending at 08:00 PM PDT (May 26, 2017 03:00 UTC).

The administrative UI and API of the Qualys services on EU Platform 1 will be unavailable during this maintenance window. This includes:

The following services will not be impacted by this maintenance window:

If you have any questions regarding this maintenance, please visit the Qualys status page or contact Qualys Customer Support. We thank you for your continued support and look forward to your feedback.