Search

See Resources

Qualys to Speak at Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., – May 17, 2017 – Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS), a pioneer and leading provider of cloud-based security and compliance solutions, today announced that management will participate in fireside chats and host one-on-one meetings with interested investors at the following conferences:

  • J.P. Morgan 45th Annual Global Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in Boston. Melissa Fisher, Chief Financial Officer (CFO), and Mark Butler, Chief Information Security Officer, will participate in a fireside chat on Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 3:40 p.m. ET (12:40 p.m. PT).
  • Stifel 2017 Technology, Internet & Media Conference in San Francisco. Philippe Courtot, chairman and CEO, and Melissa Fisher, CFO, will participate in a fireside chat on Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 1:15 p.m. PT (4:15 p.m. ET).
  • Baird 2017 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference in New York. Melissa Fisher, CFO, will participate in a fireside chat on Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 2:35 p.m. ET (11:35 a.m. PT).

At the time of each fireside chat, a live webcast will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Qualys website at https://investor.qualys.com/events.cfm. Following the event, a replay will be made available at the same location. For more information on these conferences or to schedule a one-on-one meeting, please contact your J.P. Morgan, Stifel or Baird representative.

About Qualys, Inc.
Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS) is a pioneer and leading provider of cloud-based security and compliance solutions with over 9,300 customers in more than 100 countries, including a majority of each of the Forbes Global 100 and Fortune 100. The Qualys Cloud Platform and integrated suite of solutions help organizations simplify security operations and lower the cost of compliance by delivering critical security intelligence on demand and automating the full spectrum of auditing, compliance and protection for IT systems and web applications. Founded in 1999, Qualys has established strategic partnerships with leading managed service providers and consulting organizations including Accenture, BT, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Deutsche Telekom, Fujitsu, HCL Technologies, HP Enterprise, IBM, Infosys, NTT, Optiv, SecureWorks, Tata Communications, Verizon and Wipro. The company is also a founding member of the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA). For more information, please visit www.qualys.com.

Qualys, the Qualys logo and QualysGuard are proprietary trademarks of Qualys, Inc. All other products or names may be trademarks of their respective companies.

Investor Contact:
Joo Mi Kim
Vice President, FP&A and Investor Relations
(650) 801-6100
ir@qualys.com

Source: Qualys

Email or call us at +1 800 745 4355 or try our Global Contacts
Subscription Packages
Qualys Solutions
Qualys Community
Company
Free Trial & Tools
Popular Topics